Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Popwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Popwell

5 out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Lawing

Ben Lawing

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Galo Moya

Galo Moya

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is great to have good service Joshua Harrington was better than great Thank you"
Profile photo of Karen Brotherton

Karen Brotherton

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington has provided amazing service! He has been so helpful, answering my many, many questions and taking so many calls from me. I would highly recommend Michael Popwell's State Farm and specifically Joshua!"
Profile photo of Scott Burnette

Scott Burnette

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky gave us a great price and excellent service. He addressed all of our needs and went above & beyond to take care of us. Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Anecia Mitchell

Anecia Mitchell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Joshua Harrington and I would say this was the best customer service experience I have ever had. He made me feel that I made the right decision with choosing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Latoya Baines

Latoya Baines

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of veera reddy

veera reddy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ricky, and he provided all the required details. Helped me to compare the policies and made the process very easy. Thank you Ricky.!!!"
Profile photo of Shefali Contractor

Shefali Contractor

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Popwell and his team are very professional and provide excellent customer service. My account was transferred to them when my agent retired. I have worked with Michael and Joshua and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Roland Ikpeama

Roland Ikpeama

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Aditya Aiyer

Aditya Aiyer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Joshua Harrington! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eunjeong Kim

Eunjeong Kim

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ileana Preval

Ileana Preval

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spectacular experience! Had amazing customer service skills and was fast and effective. Great at keeping the convo going!"
Profile photo of Lucy Shuman

Lucy Shuman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy to work with the people here! Everything was super fast and simple and all of our questions were answered in a better manner than I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Winston Hogan!"
Profile photo of Lori Shuman

Lori Shuman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winston has been outstanding in helping me navigate my insurance needs. He is friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I have every confidence he can help with any future questions or needs that may arise."
Profile photo of Gavin Jones

Gavin Jones

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winston Hogan made switching from Progressive so easy! He was helpful and able to answer all the questions I had. Made the process quick and I am looking forward to working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Bryson Tucker

Bryson Tucker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Michael Popwell State Farm Team is phenomenal. They always go above and beyond for their customers, even driving an hour to my house to have something signed. Wow!!"
Profile photo of Norwu Taylor

Norwu Taylor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service.. Especially Joshua, he's very professional in his work..."
Profile photo of Occult Teachings

Occult Teachings

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abigail Ramirez

Abigail Ramirez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington, is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and up front with everything. Definitely a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Betty Hilliard

Betty Hilliard

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Omar for giving me an excellent quote and always making me feel understood and valuable. This branch is truly professional and I would recommend their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Oliver Osorio

Oliver Osorio

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for a quick and easy experience Joshua!"
Profile photo of R J

R J

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winston is awesome. He has been trying for some time to get me the best deal and he never gave up. He got me a great deal saving me over $140 a month on my insurance. Trust me Winston is your insurance guy!"
Profile photo of Lynne Pendleton

Lynne Pendleton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had several questions. I was given answers that I was able to understand. I have only been with State Farm for 6 months. The enrollment process was easy and the staff members were friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of alexandra miraglia

alexandra miraglia

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deni Pryor

Deni Pryor

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was not looking forward to insurance hunting; but I got lucky with StateFarm first! It was easy, painless, and Joshua even explained what each part of the coverage was! He was able to help me out and fit within my budget!"