Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Popwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Popwell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (307 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vanilla Thunder

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Winston was a great help and helped me every time I changed my policy. Helped me with other insurance as well! Look forward to doing more business!!!"

Forrest Davenport

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington and the other agents are very easy to work with and always answer the phone almost or email me back immediately. They are always nice and super helpful. Would recommend to friends."

Sachidananda Panda

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua - It was a pleasure working with you"

Jenny Park

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very helpful!"

Jeison Garcia

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua was great 👍 explained everything and got me saving money"

Stacie Lecompte

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was super amazing! He was very informative with all of my needs. I was able to bundle my homeowners and auto insurance. I save $600.00 on my auto insurance alone! How amazing is that? 100 stars for Josh!!"

Adolfo Obregon

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington was great help"

Mohammad Judeh

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joshua, Thank you for your help best customer service i ever had"

Binoy Varghese

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good professional team. Very knowledgeable, fast, and easy."

Mahesh Koladiya

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice and easy to talk and very clear understand with him."

Vishva Koladiya

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was amazing. He was very understanding and helped me understand the policy well. He was also able to find great discounts which lowered the cost significantly. Really appreciate your service."

Iyare Izevbaye

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was the best - very helpful, great communication!"

Ines Maria Leon

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My thanks to Otmar, for his professionalism. I am very satisfied with your kindness and attention. (Original) Mis agradecimientos a Otmar, por su profesionalismo. Estoy muy satisfecha por su amabilidad y atención."

Dupree Grinnage

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington did a great job with his service, and also provided information that was very helpful."

Kari Bernard

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & prompt service!"

Shala Vasquez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winston was a great help and took his time answering all my questions. We are very happy to have joined with State Farm."

Jimmy Nickelson

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was great and helped me save money!"

여낙

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very kind and really helped me to get me the best coverage!"

Sophia Kirchhoff

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ottmar was very helpful answering my question about a recent change in m insurance rate. He was able to assist me in finding additional discounts to help offset the increased rate. He is always a pleasure to work with."

Chris Williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Harrington is an excellent agent who has rapidly supported us in our move to Georgia"

Jasmine Heitler

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and pleasant"

Jeffery Stanley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is a superb person in assistance with getting discounts"

Joshua Whittington

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out a few months ago to obtain a quote for comparison with my current insurer. After deciding to hold off on making any changes, I reached back out and Winston was able to quickly update my data with any changes and provide a competitively priced and substantial quote that made me feel comfortable and confident in making a switch. The entire process took less than an hour and I came out saving hundreds. Very friendly and great service."

Maxine Noles

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great to work with. I needed a new roof and and they went out of there way to make the process easy for me. A big shout out to Jake Regan {from State Farm}. He went above and beyond for me. Thanks guys...."

Ipod Apple

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"JOSHUA A very caring and inattentive Person was a pleasure to deal with And we'll be renewing with him that everything he could to lower the price for me"